CHAKRA Crystal Set


Chakra is an ancient meditation practice and originates from an old Sanskrit word, translating to 'wheel'. There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. These are the chakras that most of us are referring to when we talk about them.

Each chakra is connected to one area of the body and an emotional state. It is believed that by balancing these energies your emotional, physical and spiritual wellbeing will benefit.
Each Chakra Crystal set comes with a healing property card along with a charged crystal for each of the 7 chakras!
  • Wear the stones as jewellery over the chakra locations
  • Meditate with the stones
  • Keep a stone in your pocket or on your person
  • Add them to your bath water
  • Sleep with the stone under your pillow or next to your bedGo back